Conditions of Use for our Guestbook

Conditions of Use

You can post greetings and tips within our guestbook. Praise is just as welcome as relevant criticism. Please formulate your comments in a polite and objective way and be fair.

We won’t tolerate comments containing unethical or unlawful content, disparagements, discriminations or glorification of violence. MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to delete comments and texts from the guestbook that are racist or sexist, fall under the law for the protection of the children and the youth, that contain personal insults or are a violation of applicable law.

We also ask for your understanding that we will not tolerate advertising content or links. Entries containing third-party homepages and e-mail addresses will be deleted.

The guestbook entries do not necessarily represent MEYER WERFT’s position.

Disclaimer

The use of the guestbook is solely the responsibility of the user. Only the publishing user of the corresponding entries shall be liable for illegal, erroneous or incomplete content and in particular for damage arising from using the guestbook.

The entries in our guestbook are available and accessible worldwide, for everyone. It is therefore recommended that you carefully check your entry before publishing it. Please check in your own interest, if your entry contains information that is not meant for third parties or that is violating the rights of others. As a general rule, your comments will also be found by search engines. Thus, they are also available beyond our offer. There is no claim against MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG regarding the deletion or correction of the entries.

Data Protection and Copyright

E-mail addresses entered in the form are invisible for other users of the guestbook. For further information regarding data protection, please see here.

Authors of guestbook entries retain copyright regarding the entries they published, but do nevertheless grant MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG the right to permanently present the entries on www.meyerwerft.de.

Write a new guestbook entry now

Nutzungsbedingungen für unser Gästebuch

Nutzungsbedingungen

Unser Gästebuch steht Ihnen für Grüße und Hinweise zur Verfügung. Lob ist dabei ebenso willkommen wie sachbezogene Kritik. Bitte wählen Sie für Ihre Einträge einen höflichen und sachlichen Ton und seien Sie fair.

Wir dulden keine Einträge mit sittenwidrigem oder rechtswidrigem Inhalt, keinerlei Diskriminierungen, Verunglimpfungen oder Gewaltverherrlichungen. Die MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG behält sich daher das Recht vor, Beiträge, die sexistisch oder rassistisch sind; die unter das Jugendschutzgesetz fallen, jemanden persönlich beleidigen oder gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen, aus dem Gästebuch zu löschen.

Wir bitten auch um Verständnis, dass wir werbende Inhalte und Links nicht akzeptieren. Einträge die fremde Homepages und E-Mail-Adressen beinhalten, werden gelöscht.

Die Gästebucheinträge spiegeln nicht zwingend die Meinung der MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG wider.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Benutzung des Gästebuches erfolgt grundsätzlich auf eigene Verantwortung. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung des Gästebuches entstehen, haftet allein der veröffentlichende Nutzer des betreffenden Eintrages.

Die Beiträge in unserem Gästebuch sind weltweit für jedermann zugänglich. Es ist deshalb ratsam, dass Sie Ihren Beitrag vor Veröffentlichung sorgfältig prüfen. Überprüfen Sie in Ihrem eigenen Interesse, ob Angaben enthalten sind, die nicht für andere bestimmt sind oder die Rechte anderer verletzen. In der Regel werden Ihre Kommentare auch von Suchmaschinen gefunden. Damit sind sie auch außerhalb unseres Angebots verfügbar. Es besteht gegenüber der MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG kein Anspruch auf Löschung oder Korrektur der Einträge.

Datenschutz und Urheberrecht

Die E-Mail-Adressen, die in das Formular eingegeben werden, sind für andere Gästebuch-Nutzer unsichtbar. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Verfasser eines Gästebucheintrages behalten das Urheberrecht an den von ihnen verfassten Beiträgen, räumen der MEYER WERFT GmbH & Co. KG aber das Recht ein, die Beiträge dauerhaft auf www.meyerwerft.de zu präsentieren.

Jetzt Gästebucheintrag verfassen