Brilliance of the Seas

The Brilliance of the Seas is a sister ship of the Radiance of the Seas and was put into service in 2002. The ship is innovative as well as eco-friendly in terms of outfitting and engineering. Special highlights are the external glass elevators. While riding these elevators, passenger can enjoy a fantastic ocean view – certainly a very special feeling!

Also the interior of the cruise liner leaves nothing to be desired: Premium coffee selections are offered in Lattitudes, in the Casino Royale the passengers can try their luck. Special programs are offered for six different age groups.

Live music and shows entertain the passengers every night. Those who want to get active may take dancing lessons or prove themselves in miniature golf tournaments. Passengers seeking peace and silence on board can relax in the ship’s own library.

Main Characteristics of the Brilliance of the Seas

Tonnage90.090 gt
Overall Length293 m
Width32,2 m
Decks15
Engine Capacity57.600 kW
Max. Speed 25 knots
Number of Passenger Cabins1.055
Passengers2.500

Brilliance of the Seas

Die Brilliance of the Seas ist ein Schwesterschiff der Radiance of the Seas und seit 2002 in Betrieb. Ausstattung und Technologie sind ebenso innovativ wie umweltfreundlich. Ein besonderes Highlight sind die Außenaufzüge aus Glas. Sie bieten den Gästen ein Kribbeln im Bauch und einen einmaligen Blick auf das Meer.

Auch das Interieur des Luxusliners lässt keine Wünsche offen: Im Lattidues genießen die Gäste beste Kaffeespezialitäten und im Casino Royale können Wagemutige ihr Glück herausfordern. Das junge Publikum wird mit speziellen Programmen für sechs verschiedene Altersstufen begeistert.

Allabendlich warten Life-Musik und große Unterhaltungsshows auf die Gäste. Wer selbst aktiv werden möchte, nimmt an einem der zahlreichen Tanzkurse teil oder beweist sich in Minigolfturnieren. Diejenigen, die gern Ruhe und Besinnlichkeit an Bord genießen möchten, können in der schiffseigenen Bibliothek entspannen.

Hauptdaten Brilliance of the Seas

Vermessung90.090 BRZ
Länge über alles293 m
Breite auf Spanten32,2 m
Decks15
Maschinenleistung57.600 kW
max. Geschwindigkeit 25 kn
Anzahl der Passagierkabinen1.055
Passagiere2.500