• Norwegian Bliss

    The sister vessel of the Norwegian Escape and second ship in the Breakaway PLUS class will be delivered in the spring of 2017. This will be the twelfth cruise ship to be constructed by MEYER WERFT for Norwegian Cruise Line.

  • Norwegian Escape

    As the first ship in the Breakaway PLUS class, the Norwegian Escape will combine all the features of the Norwegian Breakaway and the Norwegian Getaway, along with an additional deck to offer guests even more possibilities and innovative entertainment features.

  • Norwegian Getaway

    Norwegian Getaway is a sistership to Norwegian Breakaway. The keellaying which took place in autumn 2012 marked the start of the ship’s assembly. After a building period of only 15 months the cruise ship was delivered to the owner Norwegian Cruise Line in January 2014.

  • Norwegian Breakaway

    Highest technical standards and innovative technologies have characterized the construction of this luxury liner. The ship consists of 73 steel blocks. The first of these blocks was keel-laid in May 2012.

  • Norwegian Gem

    The Norwegian Gem is the youngest ship of the Jewel-class for Norwegian Cruise Line: She was delivered to the shipping company by MEYER WERFT in October 2007.

  • Norwegian Pearl

    MEYER WERFT used 67 steel blocks to build the Norwegian Pearl - each single block has a weight of several hundred tons. The new luxury liner was delivered to Norwegian Cruise Line in spring 2007 and is one of the most modern cruise liners in operation.

  • Pride of Hawaii

    The Pride of Hawaii almost an island itself. Completed by MEYER WERFT in 2006, this ship combines state-of-the art technology with high-end interior outfitting.

  • Norwegian Jewel

    The Norwegian Jewel shines with its Garden and Couryard Villas. The luxury liner is a huge, floating resort including swimming pools, jacuzzis, spa areas, a casino and many more facilities.

  • Norwegian Dawn

    The Norwegian Dawn was built by MEYER WERFT in 2002 and underwent overhaul as early as 2005 in order to meet the state-of-the-art. Now she is best equipped for realizing the Freestyle Cruising concept.

  • Norwegian Star

    The Norwegian Star was tailor-made by MEYER WERFT to meet the unique Freestyle Cruising concept, which offers the passengers maximum freedom, flexibility and individuality with no fixed time schedules.

  • Norwegian Spirit

    The Norwegian Spirit was completed for the shipping company Star Cruises in 1999. She was named SuperStar Leo. The Norwegian Cruise Line acquired the ship in 2004 and renamed her to Norwegian Spirit.

  • Norwegian Crown

    The Norwegian Crown was delivered to the shipping company Royal Cruise Line, Piräus in 1988 as Crown Odyssey. Later the cruise ship was renamed to Norwegian Crown.

• N.N. 2019

    Die MEYER WERFT baut das 14. Kreuzfahrtschiff für Norwegian Cruise Line. Das noch namenslose Schiff wird im Herbst 2019 an die Reederei abgeliefert, sodass die Flotte von Norwegian Cruise Line damit insgesamt auf 17 Schiffe wächst.

  • Norwegian Bliss

    Die MEYER WERFT baut mit der Norwegian Bliss das 13. Kreuzfahrtschiff für Norwegian Cruise Line. Das Schiff wird im Frühjahr 2018 an die Reederei abgeliefert.

  • Norwegian Joy

    Das Schwesterschiff der Norwegian Escape wird als zweites Schiff der Breakaway PLUS-Klasse im Frühjahr 2017 abgeliefert. Damit wird die MEYER WERFT dann bereits 12 Kreuzfahrtschiffe für Norwegian Cruise Line fertiggestellt haben.

  • Norwegian Escape

    Als das erste Schiff der Breakaway PLUS-Klasse vereint die Norwegian Escape alle Vorteile der Norwegian Breakaway und der Norwegian Getaway in sich und bietet den Gästen auf einem weiteren Deck mit zusätzlichen Innovationen noch mehr Möglichkeiten.

  • Norwegian Getaway

    Die Norwegian Getaway ist das Schwesterschiff der Norwegian Breakaway. Die Montage des Schiffes hat mit der Kiellegung im Herbst 2012 begonnen. Nach einer nur 15-monatigen Bauzeit konnte das Schiff bereits im Januar 2014 an die Reederei abgeliefert werden.

  • Norwegian Breakaway

    Höchste technische Standards und innovative Technologien prägten den Bau dieses Luxusliners. Bei ihrer Ablieferung im Frühjahr 2013 war die Norwegian Breakaway das größte jemals in Deutschland gebaute Kreuzfahrtschiff.

  • Norwegian Gem

    Die Norwegian Gem ist das jüngste Schiff der Jewel-Klasse für Norwegian Cruise Line: Sie wurde im Oktober 2007 von der MEYER WERFT an die Reederei abgeliefert.

  • Norwegian Pearl

    Für den Bau der Norwegian Pearl hat die MEYER WERFT 67 Stahlblöcke – jeder einzelne mit einem Gewicht von mehreren Hundert Tonnen – verbraucht. Der neue Luxusliner wurde im Frühjahr 2007 an die Reederei Norwegian Cruise Line abgeliefert und ist eines der modernsten Kreuzfahrtschiffe auf See.

  • Pride of Hawaii

    Die Pride of Hawaii ist schon fast selbst eine Insel. Im Jahr 2006 gebaut, vereinte die MEYER WERFT in diesem Schiff neueste Technik mit anspruchsvoller Ausstattung.

  • Norwegian Jewel

    Die Norwegian Jewel glänzt mit ihren Garden und Courtyard Villen. Der Luxusliner ist ein gigantisches, schwimmendes Resort mit Swimming Pools, Whirlpools, Spa-Bereich, Kasino und vielen anderen Angeboten.

  • Norwegian Dawn

    Die Norwegian Dawn wurde im Jahr 2002 von der MEYER WERFT gebaut und bereits 2005 renoviert und auf den neuesten Stand der Technik gebracht. Sie ist nun optimal gerüstet zur Verwirklichung des Freestyle Cruising-Konzeptes.

  • Norwegian Star

    Die Norwegian Star hat die MEYER WERFT speziell für das einzigartige Freestyle Cruising-Konzept gebaut. Das heißt: Passagiere haben größtmögliche Freiheit, Flexibilität und Individualität ohne festen Zeitplan.

  • Norwegian Spirit

    Die Norwegian Spirit stellte die MEYER WERFT 1999 für die Reederei Star Cruises fertig. Sie wurde auf den Namen SuperStar Leo getauft. 2004 übernahm die Norwegian Cruise Line das Schiff und benannte es in Norwegian Spirit um.

  • Norwegian Crown

    Die Norwegian Crown wurde im Jahr 1988 als Crown Odyssey an die Reederei Royal Cruise Line, Piräus, abgeliefert. Erst später wurde Kreuzfahrtschiff in Norwegian Crown umbenannt.