• Celebrity Reflection

    The steel cutting marked the beginning of the construction of the Celebrity Reflection in spring 2011. It was the fifth ship of the Solstice Class that MEYER WERFT built for the cruise company Celebrity Cruises. In autumn 2012 the cruise ship was delivered to Celebrity Cruises. With this, the cruise company’s Solstice-class is now complete.

  • Celebrity Silhouette

    The cruise ship Celebrity Silhouette left the harbor basin of MEYER WERFT in the end of July 2011 and began its journey to Eemshaven. Shortly before, the ship was the spectacular backdrop for events like the 3. Solar Boat Contest of the MEYER WERFT and the NDR 2 Papenburg Festival.

  • Celebrity Eclipse

    The Celebrity Eclipse is the third Soliste-class cruise ship built in Papenburg for Celibrity Cruises. Regarding the naming, the Celebrity Eclipse continues the series of her sister ships and adds the „Eclipse“ to the „ Equinox“ and the „Solstice“.

  • Celebrity Equinox

    The Celebrity Equinox is the second ship out of a series of five cruise ships MEYER WERFT is building for Celebrity Cruises. Just like her sister ship, the Celebrity Solstice, the Equinox is equipped with particular environmental-friendly systems.

  • Celebrity Solstice

    The Celebrity Solstice is the first ship of a line of five cruise liners which is built by MEYER WERFT for Celebrity Cruises. Its total length of 315 meters is almost three times as long as a soccer field.

  • Mercury and Galaxy

    The Galaxy was delivered in 1996, the Mercury followed one year later. Due to the fact that both ships were delivered shortly after another, they are both equipped similarly: They both combine traditional and the modern elements inside.

  • Century

    The Century is the oldest among the three Century-class sister ships and was delivered to the owner in 1995. Ten years later it underwent a complete overhaul to meet the state-of-the-art.

  • Horizon and Zenith

    MEYER WERFT delivered these two sister ship to the American cruise operator Celebrity Cruises in 1990 and 1992. Both ships offer a great deal of comfort and elegant ambience.

• Celebrity Reflection

    Mit dem Brennstart begann im Frühjahr 2011 der Bau der Celebrity Reflection. Es ist das fünfte Schiff der Solstice-Klasse, das die MEYER WERFT für die Reederei Celebrity Cruises gebaut hat. Im Herbst 2012 wurde das Schiff abgeliefert. Damit ist die Solstice-Klasse der Reederei vollständig.

  • Celebrity Silhouette

    Das Kreuzfahrtschiff Celebrity Silhouette verließ Ende Juni 2011 das Hafenbecken der MEYER WERFT und machte sich auf die Reise in Richtung Eemshaven. Noch kurz zuvor bot das Schiff eine spektakuläre Kulisse für Veranstaltungen wie den 3. Solarboot-Wettbewerb der MEYER WERFT und das NDR 2 Papenburg Festival.

  • Celebrity Eclipse

    Die Celebrity Eclipse ist das dritte Kreuzfahrtschiff der Solstice Klasse, das für die Reederei Celebrity Cruises in Papenburg gefertigt wurde. In der Namensgebung folgt die Celebrity Eclipse ihren bisherigen Schwesterschiffen und erweitert die „Sonnenwende“ (Solstice) und die „Tagundnachtgleiche“ (Equinox) um die „(Sonnen-) Finsternis“.

  • Celebrity Equinox

    Die Celebrity Equinox ist das zweite Schiff aus einer Serie von fünf Kreuzfahrtlinern, die die MEYER WERFT für die Reederei Celebrity Cruises baut. Ebenso wie ihr Schwesterschiff, die Celebrity Solstice, ist die Equinox mit besonders umweltfreundlichen Systemen ausgestattet.

  • Celebrity Solstice

    Die Celebrity Solstice ist das erste Schiff aus einer Serie von fünf Kreuzfahrtschiffen, die die MEYER WERFT für Celebrity Cruises baut. Mit einer Gesamtlänge von 315 Metern ist sie fast dreimal so lang wie ein Fußballfeld.

  • Mercury und Galaxy

    Die Galaxy wurde 1996 abgeliefert, die Mercury ein Jahr später. Da die beiden Schiffe innerhalb kürzester Zeit nacheinander gefertigt wurden, sind beide ähnlich ausgestattet: Beide verbinden im Inneren Tradition und Moderne.

  • Century

    Die Century ist das älteste der drei Schwesternschiffe aus der Century-Klasse. Sie wurde im Jahr 1995 an die Reederei abgeliefert. Gut zehn Jahre später wurde sie komplett überholt und auf den neuesten Stand der Technik gebracht.

  • Horizon und Zenith

    Die MEYER WERFT lieferte diese zwei Schwesterschiffe 1990 und 1992 an die amerikanische Reederei Celebrity Cruises ab. Beide überzeugen mit Komfort und eleganter Ausstattung.