• Successful Cooperation

    The business relationship to Indonesia already exists since the 1950s. MEYER WERFT has indeed built the worldwide biggest series of passenger ships for the insular state Indonesia from 1983 to 2008.

  • Gunung Dempo

    The Gunung Dempo is the 24th ship built for Indonesia by MEYER WERFT. She consists of 18 steel blocks, each having a weight of more than 100 tons. The first block weighed 133 tons and was put into place in the building dock by a crane having a lifting capacity of 600 tons.

  • Labobar

    The Labobar is the 23rd passenger ship MEYER WERFT built for Indonesia. It was delivered to the insular state in June 2004. Prominent godmother for this ship was the Indonesian Minister for Women's Affairs, Sri Rejeki Sumaryoto.

  • Kerinci

    The Kerinci was the prototype of a series of passenger ships that were built by MEYER WERFT in the 80ties. The shipyard’s specialists have constructed her especially for the operation in tropical waters. She succeeded in an international tender against well-known competitors.

• Erfolgreiche Kooperation

    Die Geschäftsbeziehung zu Indonesien existiert bereits seit den 1950er Jahren. Die wohl weltweit größte Serie von Passagierschiffen baute die MEYER WERFT von 1983 bis 2008 für den Inselstaat Indonesien.

  • Gunung Dempo

    Die Gunung Dempo ist der 24. Schiffsneubau der MEYER WERFT für Indonesien. Sie besteht aus insgesamt 18 Stahlblöcken – jeder mit einem Gewicht von über 100 Tonnen. Der erste Block war 133 Tonnen schwer und wurde von einem Kran mit einem Gewicht von 600 Tonnen in das Baudock gehoben.

  • Labobar

    Die Labobar ist das 23. Passagierschiff, das die MEYER WERFT für Indonesien gebaut hat. Sie wurde im Juni 2004 an den Inselstaat abgeliefert. Prominente Taufpatin des Schiffes war die indonesische Frauenministerin Sri Redjeki Sumaryoto.

  • Kerinci

    Die Kerinci war der Prototyp einer Serie von Passagierschiffen, die die MEYER WERFT in den 80er Jahren gebaut hat. Die Spezialisten der Werft haben sie speziell für den Einsatz in tropischen Gewässern entwickelt. Sie setzten sich mit ihrem Konzept in einer internationalen Ausschreibung gegen namhafte Konkurrenten durch.