• Pont-Aven

    The Pont-Aven is the flagship of the French-British ferry operator Brittany Ferries. It was delivered by MEYER WERFT in March 2004. She counts among the most modern Ro-Ro ferries and sets new standards for passenger ferries.

  • Silja Europa

    In 1993 MEYER WERFT established a new record by building the world greatest cruise liner SILJA EUROPA. Silja Line is operating in the Baltic between Finland and Sweden, mainly from Turku to Stockholm.

  • Kong Harald

    The Kong Harald was built in cooperation of MEYER WERFT and Volkswerft Stralsund on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the shipping company Hurtigruten.

  • Puerto Vallarta

    The Puerto Vallarta is one of six ships which were called the “Papenburg Sisters” in the 1970s. The Puerto Vallarta was delivered to the shipping company in 1974 and is the only one of the three Mexican sisters still in service for the shipping company today.

• Pont-Aven

    Die Pont-Aven ist das Flaggschiff der französisch-britischen Reederei Brittany Ferries. Sie wurde im März 2004 von der MEYER WERFT an die Reederei abgeliefert. Die Fähre ist eine der modernsten RoRo-Fähren und setzt neue Maßstäbe für Passagierfähren.

  • Silja Europa

    1993 stellte die MEYER WERFT einen neuen Rekord auf und baute die bis dahin weltgrößte Kreuzfahrtfähre SILJA EUROPA. Sie wird von der Silja Line im Ostseeverkehr zwischen Finnland und Schweden eingesetzt– vor allem auf der Route von Turku nach Stockholm.

  • Kong Harald

    Die MEYER WERFT und die Volkswerft Stralsund bauten die Kong Harald zum 100-jährigen Bestehen der Reederei Hurtigruten.

  • Puerto Vallarta

    Die Puerto Vallarta ist eines von sechs Schiffen, die in den 70er Jahren unter dem Namen „Papenburg Sisters“ bekannt wurden. Die Puerto Vallarta wurde 1974 an die Reederei abgeliefert und ist als einzige ihrer drei mexikanischen Schwesterschiffe heute noch für die Reederei im Dienst.