• About Us

    Building a passenger- and cruise ships is a technical and logistically highly demanding project. MEYER WERFT has been successfully mastering this challenge for decades and enjoys an excellent international reputation in this field: Established cruise operators from all over the world prefer MEYER WERFT when it comes to contracting out new ocean liners.

  • Job Offers

    With AIDA Cruises, Celebrity Cruises and Norwegian Cruise Line worldwide leading cruise shipping companies draw upon our ships. A lot of ideas, imagination, know-how and innovative technology on the highest level go into the implementation of our newest orders for Norwegian Cruise Line and Royal Caribbean. Individual components such as drive systems, landscape interiors, custom steel structures, glass fiber networks and theater-stages interlock harmonically and form a highly complex overall system: a floating city. Help us building it.

  • Apprenticeship

    Do you want to have a job with a good future perspective, which is interesting and fun? An apprenticeship at MEYER WERFT means that you are actively involved in the construction of cruise ships and are up close when a steel block turns into a swimming luxury hotel.

• Über uns

    Der Bau eines Passagier- und Kreuzfahrtschiffes ist ein technisch und logistisch überaus anspruchsvolles Großprojekt. Die MEYER WERFT meistert diese Herausforderung bereits seit Jahrzehnten erfolgreich und genießt international einen exzellenten Ruf in diesem Feld: Etablierte Reedereien aus der ganzen Welt geben hier neue Ozeanriesen in Auftrag.

  • Stellenangebote

    Mit AIDA Cruises, Celebrity Cruises und Norwegian Cruise Line setzen weltweit führende Kreuzfahrtreedereien auf unsere Schiffe. In die Umsetzung unserer neuesten Aufträge für Norwegian Cruise Line und Royal Caribbean fließen viele Ideen, Fantasie, Know-how und innovative Technik auf höchstem Niveau ein. Einzelne Komponenten wie Antriebssysteme, Wohnlandschaften, maßgeschneiderte Stahlstrukturen, Glasfasernetzwerke und Theaterbühnen greifen harmonisch ineinander und bilden ein hoch komplexes Gesamtsystem: eine schwimmende Stadt. Helfen Sie uns dabei, sie zu bauen.

  • Ausbildung

    Willst du einen Beruf, der Zukunft hat, interessant ist und Spaß macht? Eine Ausbildung bei der MEYER WERFT bedeutet, dass du aktiv am Bau eines Kreuzfahrtschiffes beteiligt bist und ganz nah dran bist, wenn aus einem Stahlblock ein schwimmendes Luxushotel wird.