Apply for one of the following degree courses

  • SHIPBUILDING AND MARINE TECHNOLOGY

    This degree course focuses on the one hand on shipbuilding, i.e. the planning, draft, design and construction of ships, ship components and equipment. The other focus is on marine technology, which looks at platforms, rigs and offshore systems together with machinery for deep-sea research.

    The foundation course extends from the 1st to the 4th semester with lectures on general and specific aspects of engineering and technology. The 5th to 7th semester take a more in-depth look at the specific principles. A work experience internship at the partner shipyard is completed during the 5th semester. The Bachelor’s thesis is written in the 7th semester.

    Currently no vacancies!

    close

  • MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND DESIGN

    The degree course in mechanical engineering and design teaches the principles of mechanical engineering together with specialised know-how. During the course it is possible to focus on mechanical engineering with machine and production technology and design, or on product development and design.

    The course comprises 7 semesters including a construction design, a work experience internship for one semester, various projects and a thesis.

    Currently no vacancies!

    close

  • ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

    The degree course addresses all the steps involved in developing electrical systems for information technology. The principles include individual components through to analogue and digital circuitry as well as system programming and general aspects of system technology. A range of specialisations can be chosen in the fields of automation and information technology, technical informatics or marketing and sales.

    The basic principles are covered in the foundation course through to the 3rd semester, and are joined in the 4th semester by additional topics from the field of electrical engineering. Further specialisation is possible from the 4th semester, with the Bachelor’s thesis leading to a degree at the end of the 7th semester.

    Currently no vacancies!

    close

  • ENGINEERING INFORMATICS

    The degree course in engineering informatics looks at the professional use of technical computer systems and imparts an understanding for their possible uses, operation and adaptation.

    A certificate of proficiency is obtained after 4 years, with the Bachelor of Engineering degree being awarded on completion of the course.

    Currently no vacancies!

    close

  • BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

    The degree course in business administration conveys know-how and key qualifications for business administration together with general economics and international contexts and relationships.

    The course consists of six semesters with a 10-week theory phase in each semester, alternating with practical training in the company. An examination is taken before the CCI after two years, and the degree is awarded after the final examination following a total course duration of three years.

    Currently no vacancies!

    close

  • BUSINESS INFORMATICS

    The degree course in business informatics teaches the principles of business administration, mathematics and informatics. Traditional teaching and learning methods are joined by case studies, lab sessions, projects and a software development project in the fourth semester.

    The first four semesters consist of a foundation course with compulsory modules. From the fifth semester, students can select elective modules to specialise in certain aspects of business informatics and business administration.

    Currently no vacancies!

    close

From May 2019 you can apply for a dual degree program in 2020. We look forward to seeing you.

Bewirb dich für einen der folgenden Studiengänge

  • Schiffbau und Meerestechnik

    Dieser Studiengang lehrt zum einen den Schiffbau, d.h. die Projektierung, den Entwurf, die Konstruktion und den Bau von Schiffen, Schiffsteilen und –ausrüstungen. Zum anderen wird die Meerestechnik behandelt, die sich mit Plattformen und Offshore-Anlagen sowie Geräten für die Tiefseeforschung befasst.

    Im Grundlagenstudium, das vom 1. bis zum 4. Semester andauert, belegen die Studenten allgemeintechnische und fachspezifische Vorlesungen. Im Vertiefungsstudium, vom 5. bis 7. Semester, werden fachspezifischen Grundlagen weiter ausgebaut. Im 5. Semester ist ein praktisches Semester bei der Partnerwerft vorgesehen. Die Bachelorarbeit soll im 7. Semester geschrieben werden.

    Zum Bewerbungsformular 2018

    schließen

  • Maschinenbau und Design

    Im Studiengang „Maschinenbau und Design“ werden die Grundlagen des Maschinenbauingenieurwesens sowie Spezialwissen gelehrt. Im Verlauf des Studiums kann wahlweise ein Schwerpunkt auf Maschinenbau mit Anlagen- und Produktionstechnik und Konstruktion oder auf Produktentwicklung und Design gelegt werden.

    Das Studium umfasst in 7 Semestern einen Konstruktionsentwurf, ein Praxissemester, verschiedene Projekte und eine Abschlussarbeit.

    Zum Bewerbungsformular 2018

    schließen

  • Elektrotechnik

    Der Studiengang behandelt alle Schritte, die zur Entwicklung elektrischer Systeme der Informationstechnik gehören. Einzelne Bauelemente bis hin zu analogen und digitalen Schaltungstechniken sowie Systemprogrammierung und allgemeine systemtechnische Aspekte werden gelehrt. Vertiefungen können zwischen den Bereichen der Automatisierungs- und Informationstechnik, der Technischen Informatik oder im Bereich Marketing und Vertrieb gewählt werden.

    Die Grundlagen werden bis zum 3. Semester gelehrt, im 4. Semester werden zusätzlich Themen aus dem elektrotechnischen Gebiet behandelt. Die weitere Vertiefung ist ab dem fünften Semester möglich, bis das Studium im 7. Semester mit der Bachelor-Arbeit abgeschlossen wird.

    Zum Bewerbungsformular 2018

    schließen

  • Maschinenbau-Informatik

    Das Studium der „Maschinenbau-Informatik“ lehrt Kenntnisse in der professionellen Anwendung technischer Computersysteme und ein Verständnis für deren Einsatzmöglichkeiten, den Betrieb und die Anpassung.

    Nach 4 Jahren wird ein Facharbeiterbrief und der Studienabschluss Bachelor of Engineering erreicht.

    Zurzeit keine freien Plätze!

    schließen

  • Business Administration

    Sowohl betriebswirtschaftliche Fachkenntnisse und Schlüsselqualifikationen als auch internationale und volkswirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten werden im Studiengang „Business Administration“ vermittelt.

    In den insgesamt 6 Semestern findet pro Semester eine Theoriephase von 10 Wochen statt, immer im Wechsel mit der praktischen Ausbildung im Unternehmen. Nach 2 Jahren wird eine Prüfung an der IHK absolviert und nach 3 Jahren wird das Studium mit einer Abschlussprüfung beendet.

    Zurzeit keine freien Plätze!

    schließen

  • Wirtschaftsinformatik

    Im Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik werden die Grundlagen der Betriebswirtschaft, Mathematik und Informatik gelehrt. Neben den klassischen Lehr- und Lernformen werden auch Fallstudien, Laborübungen, Projekte und ein Softwareentwicklungsprojekt im vierten Semester durchgeführt.

    Die notwendigen Grundlagen werden in den ersten vier Semestern in Pflichtmodulen gelehrt. Ab dem fünften Semester können Wahlpflichtmodule gewählt werden, sodass die Studierenden sich auf bestimmte Themen im Bereich Wirtschaftsinformatik und Betriebswirtschaftslehre spezialisieren können.

    Zurzeit keine freien Plätze!

    schließen

Themen

Infos gewünscht?

Informationen zum Dualen Studium mit dem Abschluss Bachelor of Engineering und Bachelor of Science erteilt gerne:
Herr Johannes Weber
MEYER WERFT GmbH& Co.KG
akademie@meyerwerft.de

Informationen zum Dualen Studium mit dem Abschluss Bachelor of Arts erteilt gerne:
Frau Gertraud Kessens
MEYER WERFT GmbH& Co.KG
akademie@meyerwerft.de